Breaking! Lagos Assembly Removes Two Principal Officers, Suspends Two Members Indefinitely

The Lagos State House of Assembly has removed two of its Principal Officers,

Those removed, are: Deputy Majority Leader, Hon Olumuyiwa Jimoh; and the Chief Whip, Hon Rotimi Abiru.

The House also suspended two members indefinitely: Hon Moshood Olanrewaju Oshun; and Hon Adewale Kazeem.

Leave a reply